1.877-MY-CROWN

Soccer

2024 Soccer Schedule

DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME RESULTS
Thursday, Aug. 29 Appalachian Bible College Beckley, WV 4:00 PM  
Friday, Aug. 30 Patrick Henry College Beckley, WV 4:00 PM  
Tuesday, Sept. 3 Toccoa Falls College Toccoa Falls, GA 4:00 PM  
Saturday, Sept. 14 Appalachian Bible College Powell, TN 2:00 PM  
Friday, Sept. 17 Toccoa Falls College Powell, TN 4:00 PM  
Monday, Sept. 23 Fairhaven Christian College Chicago, IL 5:00 PM  
Friday, Oct. 4 Williamson College of Trade Media, PA 3:00 PM  
Saturday, Oct. 5 Patrick Henry College Purcelville, VA 12;30 PM  
Monday, Oct. 7 Fairhaven Christian College Powell, TN 5:00 PM  
Monday, Oct. 14 Fisk University Nashville, TN 4:00 PM  
Friday, Oct. 25 Carolina Christian College Powell, TN 4:00 PM  
         
         
         

 

2023 Roster

1 Reagan Gibson Sophomore
2 Aiden Hall Freshman
3 Robert Garcia Freshman
4 Jansen Gregory Sophomore
5 Seth Campbell Sophomore
6 Caleb Guzman Freshman
7 Jon Mawson Sophomore
8 Nate Rouillard Senior
9 Payton Beagle Junior
10 Dalton Tenney Freshman
11 Mateo Manuel Sophomore
12 Andrew Ashcraft Sophomore
13 Bryan Lopez Sophomore
14 Ricardo Ayala Sophomore
15 Christian Lucas Freshman
16 Brooks Langdon Freshman
17 Shane Doyle Junior
18 Noah Lollar Freshman
19 Grant Lucas Junior
20 Walker Uhl Freshman
24 Zane Hoover Sophomore